Latest Products https://www.jodhitraders.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 08:19:30 +0530 en-us https://www.jodhitraders.co.in Coconuts https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/coconuts.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/coconuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm Indian Pulses Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-fig.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Urad Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-urad-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/black-gram.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/black-gram.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Urad Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/washed-urad-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/washed-urad-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Byadagi Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/byadagi-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/byadagi-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guntur Sannam Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/guntur-sannam-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/guntur-sannam-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jwala Red Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/jwala-red-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/jwala-red-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kanthari Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/kanthari-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/kanthari-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/kashmiri-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/kashmiri-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Dried Red Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teja Chilli https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/teja-chilli.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/teja-chilli.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seed https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/black-sesame-seed.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/black-sesame-seed.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tender Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/green-tender-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/green-tender-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Tender Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/orange-tender-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/orange-tender-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Tender Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/brown-tender-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/brown-tender-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Copra https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/coconut-copra.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/coconut-copra.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Husked Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Husked Coconut https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/husked-coconut.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/husked-coconut.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea Pulses https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/pigeon-pea-pulses.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/pigeon-pea-pulses.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Pigeon Peas https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-pigeon-peas.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-pigeon-peas.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tur Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/tur-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/tur-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Toor Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/finger-millet.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/finger-millet.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Date Palm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-date-palm.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/fresh-date-palm.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Bean https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/mung-bean.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/mung-bean.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Moong Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-moong-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/split-moong-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Moong Dal https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-moong-dal.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/whole-moong-dal.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Seeds https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/ragi-seeds.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/ragi-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.jodhitraders.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530